Kiko Loureiro Sounds of Innocence signed CD and signed poster

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00

Sounds of Innocence re-press 2021 with new artwork can be yours with a beautiful and exclusive poster signed by Kiko.

Sounds of Innocence is Kiko Loureiro’s album released before the Open Source, considered by the media as a “prog-metal masterpiece with mind-blowing solos and great music.”

The lineup has big names such as Australian drummer Virgil Donati, Doug Wimbish, and Felipe Andreoli on bass, Maria Ilmoniemi on Hammond and piano, Ricardo Padillha on percussion, and Da Lua on berimbau.

Pre-order now your signed copy with a signed poster 20% off.

Your order will be fulfilled and shipped on October 10th.